Xavier Boyer : Some​/​Any​/​New (LP, Album, 150)

Xavier Boyer - Some/Any/New (LP, Album, 150) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : LP, Album, 150
Genre    : Electronic, Pop
Style      : Indie Pop, Synth-pop
Label     : Human Sounds
Country : France
Released: 2017-10-20


Produced by Xavier Boyer & Stéphane Laporte
Engineered by Xavier Boyer, overdubs & mix by Stéphane Laporte
Recorded at Namabiru & Nambiru Mobile Studios

Strumming, picking, synthesizing, programming, singing & harmonizing by Xavier Boyer
Wizardry, sound FXs & additional instrumentation by Stéphane Laporte

Tape transfers by Romain Clisson at Durango Studios
Mastered by Phil Shaw Bova
Artwork by JLS for phntm.com
Cover photography by Pinhead Myrtle

All songs by Xavier Boyer / Published by Wallpaper 4
(p) + (c) Human Sounds 2017 

Track List:

A1. Stockholm Syndrome 02:51
A2. Cherry Cloud Panic 03:04
A3. Quattrosonic 02:39
A4. At Bay 03:46
A5. At This Point 02:34
A6. Song For M. 02:58
B1. Aside 03:08
B2. Napoleon Columbus 02:09
B3. Baby Cannon 03:11
B4. Ex_Ordinary 02:42
B5. Longing/ The International Merry-Go-Round 02:56
B6. The Changing 04:09

Data provided by Discogs