Various : Tougher Than Tough: Trojan Rude Boy Sounds (2xLP)

Various - Tougher Than Tough: Trojan Rude Boy Sounds (2xLP) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : 2xLP
Genre    : Reggae
Style      : Rocksteady
Label     : Music On Vinyl
Country : Netherlands
Released: 2022-02-18


Track List:

A1. Stranger & Gladdy - Rudies All Around
A2. Lee Perry, The Sensations - Set Them Free
A3. Alton Ellis & The Flames - Blessings Of Love
A4. Lloyd & Glen - Rudies Give Up
A5. The Heptones - Gunmen Coming To Town
A6. Derrick Morgan - Tougher Than Tough (Rudie In Court)
B1. Honey Boy Martin, The Voices (6) - Dreader Than Dread
B2. The Valentines (3) - Stop The Violence
B3. The Originators (3) - Hot Iron
B4. Alton Ellis & The Flames - The Preacher
B5. The Pioneers - Rudies Are The Greatest
B6. Lee Perry, The Sensations - Don't Blame The Children
C1. Bobby Aitken & The Caribbeats - Curfew
C2. Alton Ellis - Don't Trouble People
C3. Stranger Cole, The Conquerors - Drop The Ratchet
C4. Derrick Morgan - Just Dread In Court
C5. Lloyd & Glen - No More Trouble
C6. The Rulers - Copasetic
D1. Desmond Dekker & The Aces - Young Generation
D2. The Pioneers - Some Of Them A Bawl (Aka Having A BAll)
D3. Derrick Morgan - Court Dismiss
D4. Clancy Eccles - Guns Town
D5. Romeo & The Emotions - Rude Boy Confession
D6. Dandy (6) - We Are Still Rude

Data provided by Discogs