Various : Studio One Classics (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Pur)

Various - Studio One Classics (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Pur) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Pur
Genre    : Reggae
Style      : Reggae, Dub, Ska, Rocksteady
Label     : Soul Jazz Records
Country : UK
Released: 2022


Jamaican Recordings and Publishing Studio Limited. t/a Studio One under exclusive license to Soul Jazz Records.

Released with LP sized insert. Printed inner sleeves with other available Soul Jazz records releases.

Track List:

A1. The Skatalites - El Pussy Cat Ska
A2. Carlton And The Shoes - Love Me Forever
A3. Sound Dimension - Rockfort Rock
A4. Johnny Osbourne - Sing Jah Style AKA Sing-Jay Style
A5. The Heptones - Pretty Looks Isn't All
B1. Slim Smith - Rougher Yet
B2. Lone Ranger - Automatic
B3. Horace Andy - Fever
B4. Prince Jazzbo - Back To School
B5. The Wailers - Simmer Down
C1. Burning Spear - Rocking Time
C2. Alton Ellis - I'm Just A Guy
C3. Sugar Minott - Oh Mr. D.C.
C4. Jennifer Lara - Consider Me
D1. Don Drummond - Confucious
D2. Michigan & Smiley - Rub A Dub Style
D3. Sound Dimension - Full Up
D4. Dennis Brown - No Man Is An Island

Data provided by Discogs