Various : City Heat (Original Motion Picture Sound Track) (LP, Album)

Various - City Heat (Original Motion Picture Sound Track) (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Format  : LP, Album
Genre    : Stage & Screen
Style      : Soundtrack
Label     : Warner Bros. Records
Country : Italy
Released: 1984


Track List:

A1. Al Jarreau - Million Dollar Baby
A2. Unknown Artist - A Rainy Night
A3. Mike Lang, Pete Jolly, Clint Eastwood (2) - Montage Blues
A4. Eloise Laws - Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
A5. Unknown Artist - Murf's Tuff
A6. Unknown Artist - Diner Fight
A7. Irene Cara - Get Happy
B1. Irene Cara - Embraceable You
B2. Unknown Artist - A Cold Night
B3. Unknown Artist - Tap Your Feet
B4. Unknown Artist - Speer Head
B5. Unknown Artist - Have A Good One
B6. Unknown Artist - Lieutenant's Stealthy
B7. Joe Williams - City Heat

Data provided by Discogs