The Platters : The Platters (LP, Comp)

The Platters - The Platters (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format  : LP, Comp
Genre    : Funk / Soul
Style      : Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Label     : Fontana
Country : Italy


Track List:

A1. The Great Pretender 2:38
A2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:40
A3. Twilight Time 2:47
A4. I'm Sorry 2:53
A5. It's Magic 2:32
A6. Ebb Tide 2:27
A7. Trees 2:28
A8. Song For The Lonely 2:27
B1. Only You 2:33
B2. Harbour Lights 3:10
B3. My Prayer 2:45
B4. Remember When 2:49
B5. Red Sails In The Sunset 2:25
B6. (You've Got) The Magic Touch 2:23
B7. Thanks For The Memory 3:08
B8. You'll Never Know 1:55

Data provided by Discogs