Roger Waters : The Wall: Live In Berlin (Laserdisc, 12", PAL)

Roger Waters - The Wall: Live In Berlin (Laserdisc, 12", PAL) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format  : Laserdisc, 12", PAL
Genre    : Rock
Style      : Symphonic Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Label     : PolyGram Music Video
Country : UK
Released: 1990


<b>Roger Waters : The Wall (Live in Berlin) - Saturday 21st July 1990</b>

Special Guest Artists: Bryan Adams · The Band: Levon Helm, Rick Danko, Garth Hudson · Paul Carrack · Thomas Dolby · James Galway · Jerry Hall · The Hooters<i></i> · Cyndi Lauper · Ute Lemper · Joni Mitchell · Paddy Moloney · Van Morrison · Sinead O'Connor · Scorpions.

Special Thanks to Keith Bradley · Group Captain Leonard Cheshire VC OM DSO DFC · Carolyne Waters.

A Tribute Production for "The Memorial Fund for Disaster Relief"
© Operation Dinghy Ltd. 3SAT/ZDF 1990

Censorship Cert. No. DP4/18/3(90/1562) - no age restriction.

Actual running time: 115 minutes - Colour

Track List:

A1. Logo / Introduction
A2. In The Flesh
A3. The Thin Ice
A4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A5. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A6. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A7. Mother
A8. Goodbye Blue Sky
A9. What Shall We Do Now? (Empty Spaces)
A10. Young Lust
A11a. "Oh My God, What A Fabulous Room!"
A11b. One Of My Turns
A12. Don't Leave Me Now
A13. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
A14. Goodbye Cruel World
B1. Hey You
B2. Is There Anybody Out There?
B3. Nobody Home
B4. Vera
B5. Bring The Boys Back Home
B6. Comfortably Numb
B7. In The Flesh
B8. Run Like Hell
B9. Waiting For The Worms
B10. Stop
B11. The Trial
B12. Encore: The Tide Is Turning
B13. Credits

Data provided by Discogs