Plummet Airlines : On Stoney Ground (2xLP, Album)

Plummet Airlines - On Stoney Ground (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format  : 2xLP, Album
Genre    : Rock
Style      : Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
Label     : Hedonics Record
Country : UK
Released: 1981


Siedes one & two recorded at
BBC Maida Vale Studios 1976/7
C1 to C3 recorded at Britannia Row Studios 1977
C4, D1 to D3 recorded live at London School of Economics Feb.77
C5 recorded at The Hope And Anchor Aug. 76
C4 to D3 re-mixed at Sin City Studios, Nottingham

Track List:

A1. Keeping Us Talking
A2. Water To Mine
A3. The Stars Will Shine
A4. Since I Left You
B1. Dr. Boogie
B2. Last Dance
B3. I Don't Give A Damn
B4. I Dig Rock & Roll
C1. Down On The Floor
C2. Oscars
C3. Heart Of Stone
C4. Keeping Us Talking
C5. (Down At The) Rodeo
D1. The Engine Driver
D2. Dr. Boogie
D3. Casey Jones

Data provided by Discogs