Philippe Brun : 1930-1938 (LP, Comp, Mono)

Philippe Brun - 1930-1938 (LP, Comp, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format  : LP, Comp, Mono
Genre    : Jazz
Style      : Swing
Label     : Pathé
Country : France
Released: 1984


Track List:

A1. Limehouse Blues 2:55
A2. P.B. Flat Blues 2:51
A3. I'm Coming, Virginia 3:25
A4. Fonds Secrets 3:15
A5. College Stomp 3:00
A6. It Had To Be You 2:42
A7. Brocken-Hearted Blues 2:42
A8. When You're Smiling 3:00
B1. If I Had You 2:53
B2. Melody In Brown 3:15
B3. Bouncin' Around 3:15
B4. Ridin' Along The Moscova 2:51
B5. Gotta Date In Louisiana 2:51
B6. Gabriel's Swing 2:48
B7. Doin' The New Low-Down 3:11
B8. Bugle Call Rag 2:41

Data provided by Discogs