Papa Bue's Viking Jazz Band : Happy Jazz Party (LP)

Papa Bue's Viking Jazz Band - Happy Jazz Party (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Format  : LP
Genre    : Jazz
Style      : 
Label     : Storyville
Country : Germany
Released: 1978


German Version With Alternate Cover 

Track List:

A1. Gloryland 2:13
A2. We Shall Walk Through The Streets Of The City 1:18
A3. Lord, Lord, Lord, You've Sure Been Good To Me 1:20
A4. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It 2:53
A5. Loveless Love 1:22
A6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 1:38
A7. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home 2:12
A8. Down By The Riverside 2:24
A9. Eh La Bas 1:27
A10. Farfar's Blues 1:11
A11. Frankie And Johnny 1:18
A12. When It's Sleepy Time Down South 1:47
A13. Ice Cream 1:40
A14. Tiger Rag 2:32
B1. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise 1:39
B2. High Society 2:09
B3. Everybody Loves Saturday Night 2:10
B4. Ja-Da 1:50
B5. Si Tu Vois Ma Mère 1:41
B6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:16
B7. Yes Sir, That's My Baby 1:23
B8. The Sheik Of Araby 1:58
B9. Everybody Loves My Baby 1:10
B10. Tin Roof Blues 1:32
B11. St. Louis Blues 2:19
B12. Basin Street Blues 2:41
B13. When The Saints Go Marching In 1:47
B14. Praise Of Nyboder 1:02

Data provided by Discogs