Jack White (2) : Blunderbuss (LP, Album, RE)

Jack White (2) - Blunderbuss (LP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : LP, Album, RE
Genre    : Rock
Style      : Blues Rock, Alternative Rock
Label     : Third Man Records
Country : US
Released: 2018


© 2012 Third Face, LLC & ℗ 2012 Third Man Records, LLC

All songs written by Jack White (Third String Tunes - BMI) except "I'm Shakin'" written by Rudolph Toombs (Unichappell Music - BMI)
Gatefold sleeve

Black inner sleeve and a four-page 12"x12" black and blue lyrics insert

Some copies have the barcode sticker some haven't.

Track List:

A1. Missing Pieces 3:27
A2. Sixteen Saltines 2:37
A3. Freedom At 21 2:52
A4. Love Interruption 2:38
A5. Blunderbuss 3:07
A6. Hypocritical Kiss 2:50
A7. Weep Themselves To Sleep 4:19
B1. I'm Shakin' 3:00
B2. Trash Tongue Talker 3:20
B3. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy 3:04
B4. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep 2:39
B5. On And On And On 3:56
B6. Take Me With You When You Go 4:08

Data provided by Discogs