Garth Brooks : Triple Live - Live At Yankee Stadium (3xLP)

Garth Brooks - Triple Live - Live At Yankee Stadium (3xLP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format  : 3xLP
Genre    : Folk World & Country
Style      : 
Label     : Pearl Records (8)
Country : US
Released: 2019


Triple Live is the second live album released by American country music artist Garth Brooks. The album was recorded during Brooks' 2014–2017 world tour As well as 2019-2022 Stadium Tour. This is the traditional live mix, which was released in 2019 as part of The Legacy Collection box set [Remixed/Remastered [7 140 Gram Vinyl / 7 CD 

Track List:

A1. The Thunder Rolls
A2. That Summer
A3. Ask Me How I Know
A4. Fishin' In The Dark
A5. In Another's Eyes
B1. Rodeo
B2. Mom
B3. Popa Loved Moma
B4. Guy Goin' Nowhere
C1. Friends In Low Places
C2. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
C3. Unanswered Prayers
C4. People Loving People
D1. Shameless
D2. Ain't Going Down ('Till The Sun Comes Up)
D3. Tacoma
D4. Standing Outside
E1. Callin' Baton Rouge
E2. The River
E3. The Beches Of Cheyenne
E4. The Fireman
E5. More Than A Memory
F1. Twi Pina Coladas
F2. Whiskey To Wine
F3. We Shall Be Free
F4. The Dance

Data provided by Discogs