Frank Tovey : Tyranny And The Hired Hand (LP, Album)

Frank Tovey - Tyranny And The Hired Hand (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : LP, Album
Genre    : Rock, Folk World & Country
Style      : Acoustic, Folk
Label     : Mute
Country : Italy
Released: 1989


Track List:

A1. '31 Depression Blues 3:20
A2. Hard Times In The Cotton Mill 3:12
A3. John Henry / Let Your Hammer Ring 5:02
A4. The Blantyre Explosion 3:42
A5. Money Cravin' Folks 2:12
A6. All I Got's Gone 2:23
A7. Midwife Song 2:26
A8. Sam Hall 4:35
B1. Dark As A Dungeon 3:59
B2. Men Of Good Fortune 4:50
B3. Sixteen Tons 2:56
B4. North Country Blues 4:34
B5. Buffalo Skinners 4:57
B6. Black Lung Song 4:26
B7. Pastures Of Plenty 2:32
B8. Joe Hill 3:18

Data provided by Discogs