Charlie Rich : The Complete Smash Sessions (CD, Comp)

Charlie Rich - The Complete Smash Sessions (CD, Comp) (Good (G))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format  : CD, Comp
Genre    : Rock, Folk World & Country
Style      : 
Label     : Mercury
Country : US
Released: 1992


Track List:

1. Dance Of Love
2. Man About Town
3. Mohair Sam
4. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
5. Down And Out
6. I Can't Go On
7. The Best Years
8. A Field Of Yellow Daisies
9. Something Just Came Over Me
10. When My Baby Comes Home
11. She's A Yum Yum
12. Double Dog Dare Me
13. Just A Little Bit Of You
14. Santa Claus' Daughter
15. Just A Little Bit Of Time
16. Hawg Jaw
17. Moonshine Minnie
18. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
19. It Ain't Gonna Be That Way
20. That's My Way
21. Everything I Do Is Wrong
22. Party Girl
23. You Can Have Her
24. Lonely Weekends
25. Blowin' Town
26. Tears A Go-Go
27. No Home
28. So Long
29. Let The Party Roll On

Data provided by Discogs