Big Brother (16) Feat. Ernie Orosco : Confusion (LP, Album, RE)

Big Brother (16) Feat. Ernie Orosco - Confusion (LP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format  : LP, Album, RE
Genre    : Rock
Style      : Blues Rock, Acid Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Label     : Akarma
Country : Italy
Released: 2006


Originally released in 1970 on All American Records.

Track A4 is an unreleased bonus track.

Track List:

A1. Heart Full Of Rain 3:33
A2. Wake Me Up In The Morning 6:40
A3. E.S.P. 2:15
A4. Heavy Load 6:39
A5. We Gotta Live Together 4:05
B1. L.L.A. (Lubricated Love Affair) 3:54
B2. Saint James Infirmary 6:06
. Gravis Delictum (Unforgivable Sin)
B3a. Undercover Man 1:07
B3b. Puck-A-Chick 0:51
B3c. Bare Skin 2:44
B3d. Roll In 2:07
B3e. Roll Out 0:58
B3f. Climax 0:58
B3g. 403 Halkirk 3:35

Data provided by Discogs