Bee Gees : Bee Gees Story (LP, Comp)

Bee Gees - Bee Gees Story (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Format  : LP, Comp
Genre    : Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style      : Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Disco
Label     : Polydor
Country : Italy
Released: 1990


Track List:

A1. New York Mining Disaster 1941 2:09
A2. Holiday 2:52
A3. To Love Somebody 2:58
A4. Massachusetts 2:22
A5. I Started A Joke 3:04
A6. World 3:12
A7. I've Gotta Get A Message To You 2:59
A8. First Of May 2:48
A9. Words 3:30
A10. Run To Me 3:07
B1. Nights On Broadway 4:32
B2. More Than A Woman 3:15
B3. How Deep Is Your Love 4:02
B4. Stayin' Alive 4:45
B5. Night Fever 3:30
B6. Too Much Heaven 4:54
B7. Tragedy 5:01

Data provided by Discogs