Artie Shaw : Artie Shaw & His First Band (1938-1939) (LP, Comp)

Artie Shaw - Artie Shaw & His First Band (1938-1939) (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format  : LP, Comp
Genre    : Jazz
Style      : Big Band
Label     : RCA
Country : Italy
Released: 1982


Track List:

A1. Begin The Beguine 3:16
A2. Indian Love Call 3:11
A3. Back Bay Shuffle 3:15
A4. Nightmare 2:49
A5. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise 3:13
A6. Jungle Drums 3:30
A7. It Had To Be You 2:29
A8. My Heart Stood Still 2:48
B1. Carioca 3:08
B2. The Donkey Serenade 3:15
B3. Vilia 3:05
B4. Out Of Nowhere 3:22
B5. Traffic Jam 2:12
B6. Serenade To A Savage 2:34
B7. Oh! Lady Be Good 3:08
B8. I Surrender Dear 3:39

Data provided by Discogs