Anti-Flag : 20/20 Vision (LP, Album)

Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse.

Media Condition : Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Format  : LP, Album
Genre    : Rock
Style      : Punk
Label     : Spinefarm Records
Country : Europe
Released: 2020-01-17


Black Vinyl from KRM Europe

Track List:

A1. Hate Conquers All 2:47
A2. It Went Off Like A Bomb 2:23
A3. 20/20 Vision 2:27
A4. Christian Nationalist 2:44
A5. Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down 2:50
A6. Unbreakable 3:09
B1. The Disease 2:56
B2. A Nation Sleeps 2:18
B3. You Make Me Sick 3:01
B4. Un-American 3:11
B5. Resistance Frequencies 2:54

Data provided by Discogs